CONFESSION


My church is small but, in compensation, there is a cemetery close to it. A lot of people, after visiting a relatives’ graves, come to the House of God to light a candle and pray for them. It is not a large cemetery and although I am a priest I take care of it, too. I pluck the weeds, straighten a cross overturned or tilted by the wind. From time to time, I water the flowers on the graves and make lanes among them. I don’t have much work.

I don’t overwork at the church, either.

Especially today. A couple of people made confessions.

You can read the full story in Flying Minds:

http://www.kobobooks.com/ebook/Flying-Minds/book-uqt-ar1x9EK8AXZIlAku3g/page1.html

Вашият коментар

